oh hey

Well hello there! Welcome to my new blog. Some of you already know that I started a blog back in May so that I would have somewhere to share all my crafts. Well, I realized that I like way too many things to have simply a craft blog. Therefore, here it is: everything that I like. I would like to share my crafts projects with you still, but also add some fashion elements, as well as book reviews, recipes, and anything else I feel like writing about.

I leave you with this tasty treat from last fall:

That’s from the apple orchard – I could sure go for an apple from the orchard right now.

allie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

what choo got to say?

